@FantasticMrLee is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Patchogue, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Lee. I am ftm transgender. pre hormones at the moment. I'm real laid back and easy going, usually pretty talkative so I can keep a conversation going, so don't be afraid to hit me up even if you're shy. I have a bluetick coonhound mix named Leroy who is pretty much my life, so be prepared to hang out with him a lot.
So yeah, just trying to make some friends with good, honest, genuine people. Maybe go to the beach and smoke a little green together, ya know?


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Patchogue, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports