@Farmingdale-Mervett is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Farmingdale, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About Merv
So you want to know about me really you do lol....then here it goes I'm 4ft 11in brown hair that is now red, brown blue eyes that likes to work out and still have fun. I’m back to applying to school to do some online course, because the last school I was at for my BFA I had to leave because of how much I travel for work. I have goals to hope to achieve but if I don’t its fine to me as long your happy in life your good. I enjoy traveling, art/design, photography, cooking/baking, dancing and enjoying life. You only live once so why not be happy :).

The goals I hope to achieve is getting my BFA in graphic designing and art the is one I must do thought ?
The second would be to own my own busies one day designing company or bakery.
The three would be doing my bucket list and be adventurist.

But I'm also down to earth girl that like to have fun and meet new people. I'm into cars, art, going shopping, and beach and to the gym and the movie I love movies. I also like going into the city when I can to take photos and see all the art.

I would like to meet someone that I can get to know and grow with and cuddle with on those long days and nights, something that might turn into something long term. I'm new to these too. I'm really nice and open-minded too, I try to be there for my friends all the time and know matter what happens I will still be there for anyone. My thing is then you come into my life I will always be there the best I can be. If u want to know anymore just ask. I think love will come to you know matter who you like girl or guy just to enjoy life is the best way. Just looking to date and get to know someone and take it slow, and if there is a connection and see from there. I do want to meet someone that I can have fun with and one day enjoy life with also. If u wants to know more just ask :)...

I was working for a company called Battlefrog is it a OCR mud run company so I travel a lot which is great ?. I also work at Raceway Park in Englishtown in the summer on days when I am home. I would also like to know my own business or bakery and if that doesn’t work out I hope to work for a company in NYC or in DC one day.

and i am bi


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farmingdale, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Someone I can get to know, to date and s gf

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Weight Training

3 Favorites





New York



New York



University Gardens