@Farmington-Hills_Mike is a 21 year old Gay Male from Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hello, my name is Mike, but all my friends call me Kirby. Can't exactly remember how that nickname came to be, but I'm rolling with it lol. Let's see.. about me... Well, I'm a gamer (sort of). Really all I play is Pokemon nowadays. As far as my hobbies are now, they're mostly writing, drawing, and sketching. Aspiring artist of the future! Studying to get my animation degree so I can make cartoons and movies and whatnot :P I just love art and literature, though I write more than I read. I'm a very open-minded person and I'm also a pretty nice guy. My friends call me too nice, but I can't just walk past someone crying or someone shivering in the freezing cold without asking what's wrong or giving them the jacket or shirt off my back. I can't just turn a blind eye to that stuff. SO many people already do and it just makes me sad. Well if you couldn't tell already.. I'm a pretty helpful guy :) I help whenever and wherever I can, but I know my place and only offer advice when people want it. I'll ask you about your day and how you slept because it actually matters to me. Not just as a friend, but as a human being, you know? We're all human so we should all look out for each other every once in a while. I'm best described as a happy, cheerful person. I never let life get me down. Not saying I don't deal with my problems.. I do, trust me. Its just I think the more time I waste being sad, the more time nothing is being done. But uhh.. Yeah, I think that's it for this! If you have any more questions or want to get to know me, please don't hesitate to message me. If you're nervous (which no one ever is because no one ever seems to want to talk to me, despite all the good I do) then trust me, the make-believe monsters that lived under your bed when you were a kid are way scarier than I'll ever be.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hmm.. Well this one is easy :P I'm looking for a nice, sweet, caring guy. Looks don't matter so much to me really, so long as you have a good personality, and in some respects, we all do. Preferably like someone around my age. 22 is as high as I'll go for now. I'd just like someone who isn't focused on sex all the time. Someone I can actually see a future with. You know, husband material :) I know this sounds odd coming from a young 18 year old like me, but I'm so tired of playing this dating game where we date for a few weeks and then break up for some stupid reason. Anyway, intelligence, kindness, humility, friendliness, calmness- those are all attractive to me. Hopefully I'm not asking for too much xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running