@Farmington-MayBeth is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Farmington, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love taking care of people, I am currently a nurse's aid becoming an LNA and have four cats and a dog :) . I love animals, coffee, and spirituality. Eating healthy is important to me and adventure :P I believe marijuana should be legalized medically and for recreational use.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farmington, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want a guy or girl who is open minded, caring, romantic and adventurous. Loves coffee and can understand my epilepsy.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Yoga