@Farmington-Tommy is a 28 year old Gay Male from Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Tommy and I'm 27 years old and I am a COFFEE enthusiast (made using Soy Milk). I love the outdoors which helps my depression. I like to sing, and just enjoy life. I run an online radio podcast. I grew up in Detroit, MI. I have worked in music ministry most of my life up to this point. I have also served as an Assistant Youth Pastor and as a Senior Pastor for a multi-campus house church. I have had a hard life growing up but I thank God that he has helped me through everything so far. I have made some mistakes but God picks up the pieces for me and shows me who I need to be for Him.

I enjoy computers (website development), music, singing, eating (free food yay!!!), writing... I love to go hiking and enjoy the scenery around me. I also love animals.

People notice that I have the biggest smile. I smile a lot. As Cracker Barrel puts it so well, "LIFE IS GOOD!"

Another thing that people notice all of the time is my height. I have heard all the jokes so don't even try it.

I'm into the most lesser listened to genre's such as classical, jazz, indie.... I work in Christian Music due to the fact that I run an online Christian Rock station. Some favorite artists are TobyMac, Woodside Worship, Covenant Worship, Diana Ross, The Temptations, Tony Bennett, Miles Davis... The list goes on as always.

I also like Opera music. Occasionally I'll listen to some Oldies, my favorite Oldies are the hits from the 60's and 70's.

Food: I am a lover of food and there is so much I can actually eat. I love tofu. I love peanut butter cookies.

I love going out to eat but I also realize that my cabinet has food as well and so I can always save a few dollars and eat a meal at home.

I love to watch some of the older films that are in black and white. One of my favorite actresses is Judy Garland who played Dorothy in the Wizard of Oz. Also the original Yours, Mine and Ours (Yay!). The Walking Dead is my personal favorite TV series next to the FOX TV series "24".


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not really sure what I'm looking for in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Jazz Religious Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests