@Farmville_HunterGirl2013 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Farmville, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jewelie and I am 19 years old I am in college to be a ultrasound technian. I have 3 brothers and one sister. I want to go to medical school when I get through with my degree to be neurosurgeon. I love romance movies and books. I am very laid back and sweet and I love cuddling.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farmville, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl that is romantic and loves to cuddle. That will take me as I am and not try to change me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests