Jen

@Farnborough_Jen is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Never knowwhat to write on these things.
A few random things about me:
* I Always sleep with a watch on.
* My Stereo volume ways has to be an odd number (preferably prime)
* My dog is the greatest little spoon known to man kind.
* I spend way too much time watching cat videos on tube.

If you have any questions, ask?

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I tend to be more attacted to feminine girls. But Don't have a particular type. Just looking for someone to have a good time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool