@Farnham_Simon is a 28 year old Gay Male from Farnham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello my mane is simon I have go one kid she is 4 year old I have got special needs but it dont stop me get on the my live I can't read and write than well. I have been used in the past I am look for the right one for setting down I would like more kid. I am on here to fine a relationship with some one I like to cook and have a good time with my mate I see my mum a lot of the time. I have got 3 sisters and than are older then me I dont like people who lie to me I am a very down to earth person and a easy on to I have got a nvq level 2 in health and social care I like to have a joke with people and I am one of than nam how let you get on with ypu live I like to talk. . I dont take no street drug as well


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farnham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Quiet Serious

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY

Music interests


Sports interests

Swimming Walking