@Faversham-Ryan-1997 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Faversham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a gay guy and I want too have fun Soo I will be happy too be with you and will probably cry if you leave me and hate myself lol. I love music games and going out and drinking yum *)_(*.....


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Faversham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A guy who understands me and will love me. somebody who has been alone and wants what I want "love happiness and a lot of music" 😜😜😜

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests


Sports interests