@FawnVixen is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Tempe, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an introvert, I like staying in door most of the time and catching up on my games, a few anime shows online, and just enjoying the peace of being inside. I do like to take a breath of fresh air most of the time though. Currently I am going to school and in the next few months I'll be out ( by September) take a small break, and then back into school for what I really want to do which is working on my writing career. I think I am fairly easy to talk to but I can be shy most of the time. I also work part time to help out with the school bill as a waitress. If you wish to know more send a message hopefully we can have a click.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Tempe, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I guess, I'm looking for that someone I can grow with. Get our goals together and work hard for something that we both want. I've pretty much had it with the people that just are floating in life. I'm not demanding or asking for you to have it all figured out. Just have some short term goals that you know you want. I'm also starting to learn to sew so loving making crafts, would love to meet someone a little crafty and artsy someone to do DYI projects together, then when it fails curl up with one another and watch some netflix.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests