@Faye-Bracknell is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Bracknell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Aquarian by nature! I love life & the people I share it with!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bracknell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Somebody who isnt a pain in the arse like the last one!! Ha ha! Seriously, just someone who is fun, relaxed & content in their own skin. Someone who knows what they want & isnt afraid to strive for it. And a love for travel is a must because I hate sitting still!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Dance Garage House Pop Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking