@Fayetteville_Kush is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a recent college graduate. I enjoy troubleshooting computers as a hobby and play basketball. I watch football and basketball.I am shy when I first meet others but I adjust once I get to know them. I like to go to the bars and clubs to dance and drink. I enjoy being around other people but I would like to find that special someone. Someone that I can call my "one and only". I am faithful and loyal also I like others who are the same too. I enjoy traveling and listening to music. One of my favorite artists is the Weeknd. I am definitely a different person inside and out and I have a big heart. I like new beginnings and I strive to a better future. I like to compromise and have fun conversations. I love to make people laugh and share my humor. If there is more you would like to know, then ask!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

A positive woman with goals in life. Someone who like to have fun. I prefer someone who is shorter than 5'8. Also I like someone who is funny and loves to have a conversation. I like someone who does not care about flaws since to me it doesn't matter. I like someone who is understanding and loving. I would like someone who like to cuddle and lets me hold them. I also like to hold hands or put my arm around her shoulder and show politeness. Some call it sensitive and others call it special. I just want to be able to communicate and share my heart to that special someone. If any other questions, just hit me up!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Swimming

2 Friends