Fayster

@Fayster is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I moved to New Orleans 3 years ago from Seattle, although that is not where I am from. I moved to Seattle from NH where I grew up. I work as a chef/cook. I am intelligent, quirky, energetic, and basically alot of fun to be with.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to meet some like minded women and connect on a higher level with one or two. I am not really looking for anything long term, but you never know where these things will lead.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Golf Hiking Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking