JoseyBear 🐻

@Fearrington-JoseyBear- is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Fearrington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

17 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Josey. I live in NC. I am a single mother! I am someone who loves to laugh yet compassionate! Strives for success but have also had their fair share of failures. Who understands they aren't perfect, however want to find someone who is true, loyal and honest so I can be perfect for them!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fearrington, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can potentially turn into my best friend. Ultimately, I would love to grow and forever be with that person. Someone who makes me smile and laugh! And enjoys spending time together. I want someone who is there when I cry and does everything in their power to keep me happy! I want someone I can grow with in every possible. I want someone who acknowledges my uniqueness and embraces it! I want someone who has the following qualities: compatible, honest, loyal, independent, happy, fun and outgoing, spontaneous, romantic! I want someone I can completely make happy because I enjoy it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking