@Federalsburg-MsBev is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from Naval Academy, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a widow of a year plus, retired field biologist, live on a homestead in the middle of nowhere on the eastern shore. Lots going on and new projects all the time. I have a good, sharp sense of humor, enjoy music of many genres, love to cook. I'm 5'6" and 200 lb, active outdoors.....don't expect a small wedge of appetizer on a plate with a "decorative" drizzle of some sauce or other on it. I love good down home cookin.
I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, caring for my woodland and animals. Don't be shocked to see me with a firearm now and then. Speaking of shooting, I love spending the day shooting pictures. I use a Nikon, and keep things simple with a fast 35mm Nikon lens, and a 50-250 Nikon zoom. I love walking my woods, exploring, shopping antiques and junque shops, eating out.
I'm relatively newly widowed, so I'm looking for a companion to spend time with doing things we like, movies, dining.
I'm open to a physical relationship in time, but be sensitive please, and give me some time. I lived with my sweetie for 34 yrs and raised a family. I'm not saying no.....I ain't dead, but a little slow? Let's get to know and respect each other.


General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Naval Academy, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Mature woman to spend some time with, lesbian, bi, ts. Out for dinner or lunch. Not afraid to show affection openly. No baggage or drama. Someone that the only thing straight about them is the head on their shoulders.
Someone for walks & talks, antiquing, browsing junque shops.
Be sensitive to the fact that I'm recently widowed and not ready to jump into bed right away.
I have a 30+ acre homestead and live simply. Hope ya like goats, chickens, and pot bellies. Maybe you like taking pictures, fishing, outdoors....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Walking