@FeeFee is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Dighton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Felicia. 25. Live in Freetown, MA. I manage a gas station but I would love to just focus on my artwork. I do pretty much everything art wise but I love working with clay. Nature is a big part of who I am, I love the out doors and going for hikes. I have abit of a dry sense of humor and definitely love to laugh. I'd like to find someone who is actually into a commited relationship.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dighton, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for the ying to my yang...I dont know really. I feel like it will find me if its right. I look for a good heart and a strong mind. I have to say though, I am only looking for people within my area.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga