@Felias is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm extremely new here and hoping to make a friend like my type here. I'm open minded loyal, honest and trustworthy! Also a big kid in heart and I see honest and straightforward partner in return.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Low Maintenance Quiet Spiritual Earthy Artistic Romantic Shy Loving Conservative Sophisticated Outgoing Flirtatious High Maintenance Sensitive Practical Intellectual Self Confident Serious Flexible Open Minded

Looking for

Whom is big kid in heart, loyal, humble and trustworthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Photography Video Games Hiking Travelling Arts and Crafts Motorbikes Camping Fishing Movies Music Walking Cars Painting Reading Comics Drawing Gardening Entertaining Dining Out Shopping Writing Wine Tasting Antiques

Music interests

Pop Hip Hop Classical RnB Rock Country House

Sports interests

Swimming Running Jogging Rugby Cycling Bowling Golf Football / Soccer Hockey Basket Ball Weight Training Snooker Pool Sailing Rock Climbing American Football Racquetball / Squash Yoga Gym Ice Skating Hiking Tennis Baseball Bodybuilding