@Female75 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fem woman that lives in LA.
🚫I am into feminine women.
I am a confident and outgoing woman that is looking for friends, fun, and laughter. Someone who is capable of receiving and reciprocating love, kindness, and trust. I know when to take charge and when to be submissive to my mate while she takes the lead. 💋I love hard...so trust is a must. 🚫Positive people only. I do understand that we've all been hurt but remember that hurt people have a tendency to hurt other people. So please leave me out of your foolishness.
I encourage you to be kind. Because inner beauty never gets old.

Disclaimer: The photos contained in this profile are for my personal use only. one scene, its affiliates and/or any other third party may not use my photos in any capacity without my expressed written consent (of which you will not receive, so don't bother). Any use of said photos without my written permission will constitute a violation of my privacy and be subject to legal ramifications. Thanks.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

🚫I am into feminine women. 💋Positive people only.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking Yoga