@Femme111 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bern, Bern, Switzerland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am funny, open-minded, honest, loyal, nice, lovely.... I love to go to the movies, theatres, shows, concerts, love to travel, draw and much more... Find it out! ;-)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bern, Bern, Switzerland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends or more.... let's find it out. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming