Joscelyn

@Fergus-Falls_Joscelyn is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Fergus Falls, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmmmm... Where to start? Well, my name is Joscelyn, but everyone just calls me Jos. I work full-time but still make time to do things that I love. I live by myself and don't have any pets YET. I would love to get a dog, but because I work so much, I know I'll feel bad leaving the pup at home alone. I don't have a car or a license, but I do have a permit. Now if I only had a lot of time to be taught. Pretty down to earth and have my priorities in order. I LOVE my job, even when there are stressful days, and would like to advance in the company. Umm... don't know what else to say, but if you have any questions, please ask. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fergus Falls, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has their priorities in order and know where they want their life to be going. Someone who like to cuddle, and isn't all about sex. I want a real relationship, not one of those "hit it and quit it" type deals. Someone who isn't afraid to come over and just relax on the couch, maybe having a drink or two and talking about anything and everything under the sun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Walking