@Fey is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lebanon, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Fey. I'm 18, and 5' 9". I love music. I can play 4 instruments. I'm looking for love. I want a girl I can dance with and take to dinner and bring home to my family. I'm going into the navy, but if I find the right someone they will have the option to come with me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lebanon, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girly girl. I want to take her out and show her my world. I love to dance. even if it's silly. I love to laugh and make people laugh, so I don't want someone too serious. I want to go out and do things and have her do them with me. She is going to try new things with me, because I love a good adventure. Preferably intelligent, short, and loves to smile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training