@Feylyn is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to date OUTSIDE my RACE!

Working on getting my Bartending licence, My Personal trainer certificate and in college working on my kinesiology bachelor degree

I go by Honey by the way

First off it is rude to just look at a message not say anything especially if they actually wrote to you.

420 Friendly

I am a outgoing 19 year old. I go to the University of Maryland Eastern Shore. I'm here to become an Athletic trainer.
I have 3 Tattoos and 7 piercings. I'm expecting more, so if you don't like move on!

Favorite rapper: Hopsin! Hands Down

I have a bearded dragon named Reptar and a dog named Penny. Animal lover!

I'm an alcohol enthusiast! Favorite drink is Dr. Pepper Armaretto mixed with a Corona :)

On an average Friday night I'm hanging with friends or out playing pool or bowling.. I'm always up for a challenge.

Video games: Call of Duty Black Ops 2, Battlefield 4, Batman, Basketball & more. I'm a fast learner

Sports: Volleyball, Cheerleading, Badminton, Track & Field, Soccer, and Dance Team

I'm in love with coffee! Especially with the Hazelnut creamer.. Love it

During the day I'm in class because that is what comes first.

So message me if you want to know more about me :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Salisbury, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to call my own. So if you're not interested into getting to know me, don't bother messaging me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Running Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Yoga