@Fhi is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, Thanks for stopping by. I'm fairly new to the scene and looking for friendship, dating and possibly more ;)

I'm a holistic therapist currently trying to build my own business. Part of this is adding more treatments to my list so also studying for a diploma in beauty therapies.

I like listening to music and playing most kinds of games, be it computer, board, card or war. I'm also a keen Scottish country dancer, enjoy walking, reading and snuggling up but am not averse to a fun night out.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Hoping to meet new friends and maybe that someone special.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training