Fin

@Fin-1993 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey - I'm a 22 year old history student at UCL, currently living in Camden! Just come back from a year abroad in Budapest which I love! I really enjoy; history, reading, socialising, parties, travel and films! Not really sure what else to say :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well friends and dates I suppose :) Either is good!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running