@Findlay-Jackie-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Findlay, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a person who is not your average person. I care deeply about people. I am here for a meaningful relationship with a woman and my husband. We would both love to be with someone who truly wants to be a part of both our lives. I want that female connection with another woman. Be able to share my already amazing connection that I have with my husband. We are laid back comfortable people. We are fun to be around. Not to me to mention we are fantastic in the bedroom!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Findlay, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to fall in love for looking to have a fun time with my husband and I. To be apart of our family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Walking Yoga