@Finlayson-Lashelle is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Finlayson, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


My name is Lashelle I am 20-21 years old depending on when you read this. I like long walks on the beach, knitting, and unicorns. Come to think of it I recently walked on a beach and saw a unicorn where I proceeded to stab it with my knitting needles.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Finlayson, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

In a partner, I am looking for someone that is more loyal than a dog and can be themselves around me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding