@Finley74 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


*FYI* If you're all about, looks...body image or what someone can do for you...then please bypass my profile... I don't have time for shallow people... However, if you seek someone who will cherish you, treat you with respect, make you laugh and show you what it's like to have a meaningful friendship and relationship....then by all means...inbox me...

About me...
Well reserved...
Well mannered...
Ultra considerate...
Very charming...
Seeking friendship and possibly more...

About you...
Tell me your thoughts...
Tell me your dreams...
Tell me your aspirations...
Tell me your accomplishments...

Women who wear revealing clothing is a huge turn off for me... Turn me on with intellect...

I'm looking for that kind of woman
That's gonna give her best
'Cause I'm giving my best
A woman that wants to cherish this
And knows exactly how to woo me
Not some silly little girl
Who wants my goodies
'Cause she took me to the movies


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Orangeburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

My whole heart... My whole life...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Gospel Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


Mercerville-Hamilton Square





lady b

North Charleston