@Fitchburg_Shai is a 25 year old Gay Male from Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not really sure what I want, but I just thought I'd like to try dating and go from there. If anything, I would like friends. Wouldn't hurt to have more. :)

I just graduated with a BS in Accounting and am currently working. I've always been known to be a bit shy, but I do enjoy being silly with the right people. On my free time I enjoy doing arts such as water color, crafting, charcoal, sketching, etc... It can be either relaxing or frustrating. Other than that, I think I enjoy the usual things. Movies, hiking, hanging out with friends, y'know... Would consider myself more of an introvert, but I've been trying to break that shell and experience more. I would like to find someone who may be able to help with that.

But yeah. I'm sure there's more, but why give it all in the introduction, right?


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just a little about my type, I prefer guys who aren't feminine or flamboyant. Just my preference. Age doesn't really matter to me, but I've just never had any luck with finding guys around my age.

I can have a wide range of sense of humor from dark to just being plain silly. Someone who could handle or match it would be nice. Someone who wants to get involved with me would have to be quite open minded and understanding. As well as patient. I know, I know. That's asking for quite a lot, but what can I say? Smarts and confidence is always attractive. Unless you're too smart and too attractive, then you're just intimidating. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking