@Fleetwood_TheOtherMe514 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Fleetwood, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone my name is Lexi and I am 24 years old trans girl. I been on HRT for a bit under a year and things are going grate. I am not sure what I looking for here at the moment, but I think that I will just be like water and go with the flow. If you have any question for feel free to send me a line. I will try to get back to you as soon as I can.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fleetwood, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga