@Flexbury-Riki is a 24 year old Gay Male from Flexbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm never sure what to write on these things ! Talking about yourself is so difficult !
Im your typical 23 year old :) I'm into lots of different things but I guess my main passion is Literature , which I studied at University ... sound like a swat right? but I am also very into nightlife and travelling :)
Well , I haven't gave too much away so I guess just drop me a message if you wanna talk:)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Flexbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm just looking for a guy that just knows how to relax and not take life too seriously. Age and looks etc aren't really a factor for me ... one of those cliché 'it's what's on the inside that counts' kind of guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests