@Flor1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Homosassa Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I can't promise that I will always understand you because men and women have different ways of thinking, but I promise to listen and do my best to understand. I believe that a husband and wife should discuss things together and make decisions together. I want my partner to be my best friend and lover and I want to share all things of life together, good and bad. I will put my partner before any other person in the world. I want a close family with much love, care, and wonderful experiences together. I think that it is also important for a husband and wife to forgive each other and compromise at times because no person is perfect, but the love for one and another should always prevail over any problems. I also believe that it is crucial to be faithful to each other. I want something authentic and true because i will give same back to that special and wonderful person.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Homosassa Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Am looking for that special some to sweep me off my feet

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Tennis Walking