@Floral-Park_Kelly is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Floral Park, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a creative girl with a huge passion for the arts and the medical field.

I am extremely honest and straight forward, and I find communication to be key within a relationship. I totally wear my heart on my sleeve, and I will probably be one of the most loyal and generous girls you'll ever meet.

Singing is definitely my passion along with acting and musical theatre. I LOVE Broadway shows. I graduated with a BA in Drama and Theatre.

I am currently working as a Standardized Patient within the LIJ Health System. What that basically means is I'm an actor for medical students and other health care professionals so they can practice communication skills and diagnosing. I take on the role of a specific "patient type" (bipolar, schizophrenic, lupus, muscle disorder)

I truly love my job, and it has allowed me to have a new passion for the Medical field. I am currently enrolled in an EMT class. Going to be certified come August, and moving on to Paramedic school after that in October!! I love it!!

I've also been extremely focused on getting healthy. I'm looking to lose a significant amount of weight before August for my sister's wedding and I'm already on my way!! I love staying motivated, because this is something that means a lot to me!!

I'm a huge fan of browsing Netflix for a random movie. Well-known movies I enjoy are: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Boys Don't Cry, Cyberbully, Elf, Hunger Games, and anything Disney!!

My 3 main shows are: The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and Pretty Little Liars. I'm a huge hockey fan...LET'S GO DEVILS, so I definitely try to watch as many games as I can on TV. I also really like watching anything on HGTV, Catfish, the old Degrassi (when it was good!) Instant Star, all the award shows, Ellen, Grey's Anatomy, and Orange is the New Black.

As for music, I'm really into a folky/pop/indie sound. My favorite artists are Tegan and Sara, Dani Shay, Demi Lovato, and Sara Bareilles. All very strong women. I admire that! And I admire a lady who finds inspiration within music! I also love showtunes! It's the theatre dork in me!

I like all kinds of food! Sushi is definitely a favorite of mine! I cook a mean Arroz con Pollo, since I'm half Colombian. It's my grandmas recipe!! My favorite food of all time is Thanksgiving dinner food. I don't know why, but I just love it!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Floral Park, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can laugh with and be romantic with. Someone who likes to be romantic and loving in return. Someone I can go on a spontaneous adventure with. Someone who can take the smallest activity, and make it into a date I will never forget. Someone to make me feel cared for and loved, and show me what it means to be treated with respect. Someone who allows me to continue on my journey of gaining self confidence, and discovering more about what I love about myself. Someone who is supportive of all my goals and dreams, and my weightloss journey. Someone who I can be myself around and not feel embarrassed to do or say anything. Someone to be happy with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hockey Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends