@Florence_Victoria is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun, loving, and adventurous girl. I'm silly and sarcastic but I know when I need to be serious. I'm a musician and I am currently working on my first album. I will be going on tour starting next January. I absolutely love music and the arts in general. I'm one of those people who would really much rather stay in, watch scary movies and eat take out than go out and party. I'm pretty obsessed with my cat and, Harry Potter, and Netflix. I cook for people all the time. I'm a huge geek, so beware. I'm not scared to try new things. I'm very open-minded and not judgmental at all. I can be a little stubborn when I really believe in something. I don't give up easily. I give my all, all of the time. I will do anything for those that I love.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can be silly with and be myself. Someone to share my interest in the arts with. I would like someone who is easy to talk to and is caring. Someone who shares my sense of humor and can take a joke easily.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Country Indie Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Tennis