@Florida-City-Hel is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

My special woman must have a sense of humor. I love to joke around and make people laugh, so if you are not laid back and enjoy life, I am not the man for you. I am caring, compassionate, honest, and trustworthy. I am seeking a fine woman with similar characteristic. I need someone who will be good to me, as I would be good to them. I would like someone who appreciates the simple things in life as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Painting Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Tennis Walking