Kriskat

@Florida-City-Kriskat is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Group Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, 37 yr old..single mom of a 6 yr old boy. Been separated from the dad 6 yrs. I've always been more interested in women than men but seems I have never really known where to go to meet a woman since I don't do the club scene..don't really want to go alone.

Im down to earth, non materialistic, outgoing, silly, sweet, caring, affectionate, honest and loyal. I'm hard working and know what I want in life.
For fun I like karaoke, playing pool, dancing, shooting hoops, playing vid games sometimes, I love amusement parks..carnivals..rides.. I love the ocean, beach, movies, dining out.
I'm a hopeless romantic looking to be swept off my feet.

If interested in knowing more please send me a message and lets chat. Xoxo

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone honest, sincere, genuine, openminded, down to earth, understanding, fun and affectionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming