Red Dread

@Florida-City-Red-Dread is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am a hopeless romantic who currently resides in FL City FL and is looking for friends to hang out with I'm currently working on my bachelors degree so I am highly educated and independent. I enjoy cooking, excercising, gardening, movies and the beach. My ideal partner is one that believes in God, is honest, attentive, affectionate, submissive, caring and not a messy person.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends who are independent honest and like having fun. They should be able to hold a decent conversation have a love for God. I'm not looking to hook up for just sex I'm looking for someone who understands that intimacy is more than just the bedroom and that love is about sacrifice compromise and communication. If we hit it off as friends and it goes past that then that's great but I'm ok with just being friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym

1 Friends

Tasteful

Oaks of Cumberland, Cobb

42