@Foothill-Farms-Suzanne is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a strong willed and direct, thoughtful, opinionated, grounded, family oriented, self aware, extremely visual, health conscious, and independent. I know who I am and what I want. I enjoy taking pictures (A LOT), I like delicious food and happy hours, I usually stop to pet big dogs or puppies, I spend as much time with my kid as possible, my favorite music is the kind with lyrics that are poetic, political and move me. I enjoy people who are direct and can appreciate honest directness back. I also like people that have their own ideas, who are healthy, self aware, have independence and especially the ones that are artistic-in any way that applies to them-I have a soft spot for artists*.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Yoga