@Forbidden is a 26 year old Gay Male from Santa Cruz, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m usually making quality times all over the weekends. Last week was a smash-up success because I attended a zumba session with these hip colleagues. While on a typical Saturday night, when I am not with friends, I love to soak my body on a nice bubble bath or watch a romantic flick at home and I enjoyed watching What’s Your Number?… Is there any suggestion? During last summer I was on a fifteen hours of travel to El Salvador City, CDO via ten wheeler’s truck! It is just simply hilarious. And this month I’m heading to Woodlands resort where I get to see the Mount Apo (the tallest Mountain in the country). After that, I’ll let myself to unwind in their swimming pool situated above the breath-taking view of Davao Gulf with a watermelon shake on the side. It comes highly recommended.

I like to do all of these things and that my ideal match would also love to do these activities with me. I could see us having wonderful moments together.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Santa Cruz, Southern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm the kind of a partner who really appreciates old-fashioned romance. I actually like a joyride on a motorcycle, a stroll in the romantic Streets in Calle Crisologo, Vigan or plan a surprise weekend getaway on a special occasion to a cozy little B&B on the shore where we can cuddle while watching the setting sun together. Let's make the world jealous!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Indie RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming