Vanessa

@Forest-Acres-Vanessa is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Forest Acres, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm somewhat new to this; nonetheless, I'm a nerd as well as a fun outgoing, randomly outspoken; if you get to know me you'll understand why. Lol I'm looking for friendship as well as a mentor. Looking for someone for myself not for my husband. He's The one that suggested this arrangement. I'm ok with a longtime friendship as well as a just friendly friendship.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Forest Acres, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga