@Forest-Park_Reecie is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Forest Park, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a cool, calm & collective type individual. I just like positive people, things, and ideas. I am a people person but I am very private and mysterious. A true Scorpio with a big heart and a passion for adventure and trying new things. Always making people laugh because I like content environments with no stress or drama. Open minded so feel free to ask what you wish to know :-)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Forest Park, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I have had a pretty bad experience thus far with relationships. So right now I am not looking for anything serious, just a female that I can relate to, hang out with, engage in conversation and have fun together doing things we mutually enjoy and with friends and family. I am new to Georgia as well so networking and someone who is willing to show me around the city or even just a workout partner that is motivating is cool too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Tennis Volleyball Walking