@Forked-River-SpookyWednesday is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Forked River, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hi, I'm completely new to this. I've just come out as bi but leaning more towards girls. I don't have much experience but am completely willing to any and all situations. I'm a big movie and music lover. I want to be a Tour Manager for bands and have a giant movie collection. I'm kinda shy at first but I promise I will come out of my shell. I love being outside, being active, and going out.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Forked River, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friendships and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga