@Fort-Belvoir-Kenya is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Belvoir, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


California born and Virginia raised, I'm a 20-year-old horror writer, military brat, and I am the youngest out of my 8 siblings. I love to travel,write,read, hang out with my family, play with my dogs, and watch tv. (I'm an introvert if you haven't noticed.) I love music ranging from punk to country. The only music i don't like is pop and techno. I write psychological horror stories, the kind that will make you think. I'm not here for dating, but here to make friends. (I am in a long-distance relationship.)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fort Belvoir, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends at the moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Skateboarding Tennis Walking Yoga