Kris

@Fort-Campbell-North-Kris is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Campbell North, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work as a surgical tech and I love it. I am a big goofball and I love the outdoors. I have lot of fun going out and spending time with my friends and loved ones. Im a little bit of a nerd. I love to dance and car sing. I am sarcastic and blunt. Anything more just message me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Campbell North, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to get to know someone new. I do like outgoing girls. Its good if they love to laugh and can handle sarcasm and strong language.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training