Hunting_for_Stars

@Fort-Collins-Hunting-for-Stars is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there darling. If you wanna know my name just pm me dear! I'm 21, freshly single, and I’ve just moved up to the Fort Collins area from Kansas so I’m looking for a gal as well as some friends. I’m a bit of an old soul, in the sense that I am loyal af and a one woman kinda of woman. Period. Make me swoon beneath your chivalry and charm and I’m yours. Other than that stuff im a tad quirky, always friendly and always ready to make whoever is close to me feel loved and appreciated. I'm professional by necessity but I can be the biggest fool. I like to make people laugh, and like people who make me laugh. I’m really bashful and shy before I get to know you so if it seems like I’m quiet and standoffish please don’t take it the wrong way. I draw quite a bit and often do commission work, I was going to school for sculpture and blacksmithing but I had a drastic turn in my life and now I’m taking a break for the meantime while I try to figure stuff out. In the meantime I’m working and freelancing. But that’s enough about me, tell me about yourself! Let’s play 20 questions because why not?!

I love cuddling on the couch with lots of blankets, munchies and a bowl of green under the light of a horror movie, let’s go to the mountains and lose ourselves in the beauty of wanderlust or down to a jazz bar where we can feel the music through our bodies while we drink wine. Let’s chill at a hookah bar while I doodle and you fill my ears with stories of your youth. Let’s be kids together, act foolish with no remorse, act like we’ve never been hurt, act like we could achieve capturing the stars.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests