Tony

@Fort-Collins-Tony is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

"I put the T in GLBTQ! *THERE'S YOUR DISCLAIMER LOL"
I'm a FTM and the father of 2 teenage boys, (and my dog) they are my reason for wanting to better myself. Divorced guy, now looking too mingle nothing serious, right away.
I'd like to grab some coffee and chat or hanging out get to know each other. I'm more of the get to know you before I bed up with you type. I figured I'd put that out there that way no one's time gets wasted.
I'm a relatively down to earth, easy going guy. I enjoy good food, good company& great adventures. I am a professional as well so I do have stuff together in the arena of life. I'm just enjoying the journey of rebuilding things for myself, so I can become a better man and father.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to date and see what's out there with the option of getting serious if we're on the same page.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga