Karen

@Fort-Collins_Karen is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Karen, I'm 18 and I like to make people laugh. I'm very open minded and really like to have good conversations. I like sports and to work out. I also enjoy to hangout with friends and do fun things.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A girl that can make me laugh or smile. That is respectful and responsible and fun. Also understanding and caring and that is attractive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Rugby