@Fort-Collins_Zen is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm person who is rather simple when it comes to living life.
My passion is my photography, I enjoy shootin' photos.
But I also work a full time job. I do have weekends off, which nice my job is cool like that.
I enjoy being outside on a hike, or just walking around with my camera.
I'm in descent shape, but as I get back into hikin' I will get my endurance back.
I'm a non-smoker, non drug user. I doesn't drink much, I'm usually the designated driver so I don't drink if I go. But I will enjoy a beer at home with my dinner.
I'm lookin' for a woman who is descent shape that can be a great hikin' partner and who also enjoys the outdoors as much as I do.
I do have a mtn bicycle, and I'm hopin' to get back into that this Summer.
I enjoy snowshoeing, corn hole, Frisbee at the park, and chillin' with friends.
I also like to cuddle and watch a dvd inside as well.
I'm a huge fan of The Walking Dead.
I enjoy good coffee, an occasional good beer at a local brewery. I like eating pizza and ice cream. I prefer to eat healthy stuff. I like steak, Elk meat, chicken, etc.
I dislike drama and avoid it, life is too precious to have that.
To learn more about me just ask.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Collins, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who isn't into smoking and must be drug free.
Not into drama.
Must be in descent shape so you can keep up with me in hikin'.
Must enjoy being outdoors. (You must like to toss a Frisbee around at a park, play corn hole, or perhaps even skee ball at a local hang out spot in town.)
You should also like bbq's and sometimes chillin' with my friends.
Friends first than if we both connect on level where we both would like to date, I' d be open to date.
Must have a good sense of humor.
I have a good sense of humor as well as sometimes being a bit sarcastic.
You must eat some what healthy, I more of a type of person who would prefer to organic foods over gmo food's and it matters to me what I eat. I believe one's health has a great deal of we eat, and that our foods help us main our health.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Favorites