@Fort-Hood_Sred07 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Hood, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Bre. I have been in the US Army for 2 years. I love music, songwriting and singing. Im down to earth, I have a great sense of humor. :) I love meeting new people!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Hood, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ive never really done this, to be honest. But im just looking for someone to get to know maybe hang out with and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends