JACKIE

@Fort-Lauderdale-JACKIE is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun, outgoing, caring, romantic, and complete devoted to my children who do not reside with me. Just out of a 15 year relationship so I'm looking g for a friend first and see where that goes.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Very femme woman who is done with all the games. Is loving, caring, affectionate, and doesn't mind sharing me with my children or going on family vacations once in a while.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training