Kylie

@Fort-Lauderdale-Kylie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Kylie 19 in school to get my RN and I work full time. Im pretty easy going, easy to talk to. Im down to earth and love the outdoors. Fishing, mudding, and the beach. I like shopping and going to dinner and a movie :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone i can be comfortable around. Loyal and funny. Can keep me on my toes :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports